University of Bath UCU Rotating Header Image

February, 2018:

Strike dates announced> Branch meeting Wednesday 14th February 1.15 pm 3E2.1


 

 

 

You will be called to take action at the same time as the majority of your colleagues in UCU branches around the UK.

Thursday 22 February
Friday 23 February

Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February

Monday 5 March
Tuesday 6 March
Wednesday 7 March
Thursday 8 March

Monday 12 March
Tuesday 13 March
Wednesday 14 March
Thursday 15 March
Friday 16 March

More information

 

 

Protected: PENDING POST

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: